Regional Governing Board

Regional Governing Board Meeting Schedule

PROPOSED RGB MEETINGS DATES:

Approved Meeting Place: Zoom Online at this time
*Approved Time: 10AM
*Approved Meeting Dates: 2021-2022 (2nd Monday)

2021

  • Monday, March 8-(re-org)
  • Monday, April 19 (due to spring break week, 4/12-16)
  • Monday, May 10
  • Monday, June 14
  • No July Meeting
  • Monday, August 9th
  • Monday, September 13th
  • Monday, October 11* may change
  • Monday, November 8th
  • Monday, December 13th

2022

  • Monday, Jan. 10
  • Monday, Feb. 14
  • Monday, March 7, 2021-Annual Meeting-Bennington Firehouse Monday, March 14 Monday, April 11*, may need to change if vacation week Monday, May 9 Monday, June 13